WRC Standard Product Selector

Sales Reps

Sales RepCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteTerritory
Jim HollandAlta Techjholland@alta-tech.com(269) 377-7756alta-tech.comMI
Robert HuddasSuperior Industrial Reps.robert.huddas@superiorindrep.com(864) – 237-4817OH, NC, SC, GA
Dan RaudenbushProvidence Marketing Assoc.dan@pmarep.com(610) 715-6990pmarep.com/ 
Bill AudProvidence Marketing Assoc.bill@pmarep.com(301) 873-7023pmarep.com/
Wheeler GumProvidence Marketing Assoc.wheeler@pmarep.com(434) 806-5421pmarep.com/
Lee BrooksProvidence Marketing Assoc.lee@pmarep.com(610) 935-3300pmarep.com/
Randy ReamProvidence Marketing Assoc.randy@pmarep.com(610) 955-2907pmarep.com/