Loading...
WRC Standard Product Selector

Sales Reps

Sales Rep Company Email Phone Website Territory
Jim Holland Alta Tech jholland@alta-tech.com (269) 377-7756 alta-tech.com MI
Robert Huddas Superior Industrial Reps. robert.huddas@superiorindrep.com (864) – 237-4817 OH, NC, SC, GA
Dan Raudenbush Providence Marketing Assoc. dan@pmarep.com (610) 715-6990 pmarep.com/  
Bill Aud Providence Marketing Assoc. bill@pmarep.com (301) 873-7023 pmarep.com/
Wheeler Gum Providence Marketing Assoc. wheeler@pmarep.com (434) 806-5421 pmarep.com/
Lee Brooks Providence Marketing Assoc. lee@pmarep.com (610) 935-3300 pmarep.com/
Randy Ream Providence Marketing Assoc. randy@pmarep.com (610) 955-2907 pmarep.com/